Posted in Uncategorized

Wellness Wednesday-10lb Challenge 

I breathed a huge sigh of relief when it was time to flip the calendar from February to March. For me this signifies the official end of my yearly indulgence in my favorite Girl Scout cookies–thin mints. You know, those melt in your mouth chocolate treats. Oops, let me stop talking about them like that before I’m tempted to buy another box. Two and a half was enough!

  
Flipping the calendar over to March also brings me to the last 4 wks of my weight watchers journey. If I stand a chance at making an impact on my weight, I’ve got go hard this month. Gotta make up for the last two weeks of February of stagnation.

My Plan of Attack:

Daily morning bursts of fitness 

Attending one high intensity fitness class per week (Zumba, hula hoop fitness)

Walking minimum of 11k steps a day

I can’t wait to report my success. How are you working to achieve your goals this month? Share in the comments below.

Author:

Women's fiction author, health and wellness enthusiast, and woman of God sharing her life with fellow bloggers and blog readers.

Leave a Reply

