Posted in Uncategorized

Braid and Tuck- Natural Hair Tutorial- Protective Style

I really wanted to do this hairstyle today but tomorrow is Christmas so I decided to do something different–something I know will turn out right.

http://youtu.be/C8s3_YOrmBM

Not that the above style isn’t appropriate for a special occasion such as Christmas. I just decided to have a freshly done twistout. But I’ll definitely be doing this when I’m off work for a few days.

How are you rocking your natural hair on Christmas?

Merry Christmas!

Naturally Yours,

LaCharmine (L.A.) Jefferson
Author, Blogger

Website: http://www.lajefferson.com

Follow me on Twitter @lajefferson

Author:

Women's fiction author, health and wellness enthusiast, and woman of God sharing her life with fellow bloggers and blog readers.

Leave a Reply

