Posted in Hair Styles, Natural Hair

Natural Hair–What’s Next?

Keeping it simple is my favorite way of doing things when it comes to my hair. So I love love love this hairstyle! As you can see.

20130322-102539.jpg

20130322-102554.jpg

20130322-102615.jpg

If I took pics of myself regularly you’d see just how often I wear it.

It’s funny, though, because when I came out of my locs I had no idea this is how I would be wearing my hair.

Author:

Women's fiction author, health and wellness enthusiast, and woman of God sharing her life with fellow bloggers and blog readers.

2 thoughts on “Natural Hair–What’s Next?

  1. Cute style sis, I wear my hair similar to this by rolling and tucking the hair. My flat twists skills are still being sharpened lol. Thanks for sharing beautiful and blessings to you! – Cherese

Leave a Reply

