Posted in Hair Styles

3 Ways I Styled My Straightened Natural Hair

If you don’t know by now, you’ll know soon enough that I can’t stand wearing my hair any particular way for too long. Doesn’t matter whether curly or straightened. Over a week ago, I straightened my hair and below are the different ways I styled it:

20121112-222330.jpg

20121112-222347.jpg

20121112-222356.jpg

After watching a YouTube video by African Exports, I’m looking forward to trying Bantu knots on straightened hair. Maybe before the weeks out bad I have to wash my hair.

Do you like to change up your hair like me? Why or why not?

Author:

Women's fiction author, health and wellness enthusiast, and woman of God sharing her life with fellow bloggers and blog readers.

One thought on “3 Ways I Styled My Straightened Natural Hair

Leave a Reply

